Company Culture

A Culture Built by Achievers With Heart

Franklin Covey is one of the largest leadership-development and  performance improvement companies in the world.

FranklinCovey – a global company

We have over 2,000 employees worldwide in +100 countries. The assignments are always about the same thing. To achieve new and better results, in a sustainable way with strong commitment from employees.

 

Basically, it’s about building cultures. We believe that most things in an organization can be copied: systems, processes, products, pricing models, etc. But it is not as easy to copy a good and sustainable culture. Culture becomes the ultimate competitive advantage. And the culture is neither more nor less than the sum of the employees’ behavior, stated and unspoken values as well as the norms and principles that the organization works towards.

Access to ideas from the world’s foremost experts

We have learned that good cultures are always consciously created. They are leader-led, they have clear structures and they have a common language. We have processes for training, workshops and discussions to facilitate this.

 

We give our customers access to tools, methods, training and ideas. And ideas from the world’s foremost experts in the areas we work.

 

In recent years, we have invested approximately 270 Million in research and product development to make it easier for those who want to bring about a change in their organization.

Our strategy is to always strive to offer our customers:

  • The best content in the areas we work with
  • The most comprehensive and high-quality global delivery organization
  • The most flexible model for how training and other processes can be conducted, digitally, in classrooms, in seminars, jointly or based on individual development journeys. In local languages, or common.

Sales Team

Simon Yeo

Head, Singapore

simon.yeo@franklincovey.com.sg

Winnie Tan

Client Partner, Enterprise

winnie.tan@franklincovey.com.sg

Rachel Ngo

Client Partner, Enterprise

rachel.ngo@franklincovey.com.sg

Daphne Liu

Client Partner, Enterprise

daphne.liu@franklincovey.com.sg

Karen Lee

Client Partner, Education

karen.lee@franklincovey.com.sg

Trina Chua

Client Partner, Education

trina.chua@franklincovey.com.sg

“We enable greatness in people and organizations everywhere.”